(Compilation) (Update) SNSD with 4 JIB Album ‘I Got a Boy’

251251_468031426593141_781067201_n

VIDEO

Girls’ Generation Reveals MV for “Dancing Queen,”

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_I GOT A BOY_Drama Teaser

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_I GOT A BOY_Dance Teaser

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_I GOT A BOY_Music Video

SNSD I Got a Boy Making Video

VIDEO ENGSUB

(ENGSUB) SNSD I Got a Boy Making Video

(ENGSUB) SNSD Comeback in Romantic Fantasy

(ENG SUB) 130104 Music Bank Interivew HD – SNSD Girls Generation

COMEBACK

(010113) (VID) SNSD Comeback in Romantic Fantasy (Full Video)

[030113] SNSD Comeback Mnet Countdown

(040113) SNSD Comeback in KBS Music Bank

(050113) SNSD Comeback in Music Core

(050113) SNSD in Naver V Concert

(060113) SNSD Comeback in SBS Inkigayo

(060113) SNSD in Hope Concert

PHOTOS / TEASER IMAGES

(Download) SNSD Photo Teaser 4th Album ‘I Got a Boy’ (21P)

(Download) Caps SNSD – I Got a Boy Dance Teaser (30P)

(Download) SNSD Random Image in Naver V Concert (26P)

MP3 DOWNLOAD

(MP3 Download) SNSD I Got a Boy Album

Leave a Reply

