Amazing song from ELFQuote

Beberapa waktu lalu saat aku masih libur kuliah, lagi giat-giatnya nih cari-cari informasi tentang SuJu, apalagi kan sebentar lagi mereka mau comeback 7jib dan SS6, nah di post-an ku sebelumnya kan ada album E.L.F Zone yang diciptain oleh ELF sendiri #bangga😀, dan satu kata untuk ELF #DAEBAK lagu ciptaan mereka bagus-bagus, nah ni yang kedua kalinya aku post adalah lagu ciptaan ELFQuote, dari lagunya sampai videonya sukses membuatku nangis .. ;(.

Banyak quote disana untuk kita (ELF), tetap and selalu mendukung Super Junior #ELFStillHere.

You’re awesome guys ..😀

1. I’ll be there (Angel Amber on ELFQuotes ft. Jay-M)

cr : ELFquotes
Lyrics:
Whenever life gets hard on you
You always shed a tear and cry
And it makes me bleed inside.
Just always look inside you heart
You’ll find me there standing still
Giving you my sweetest smile.

*The star will never leave its sky
Just like you and me I’ll always be the one who’ll pick you on the ground
I’ll be your shoulder when you cry
You can count on me
I promise you, I’ll always be around.

**I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there by your side
I’ll be holding your hand till the end of time
I’ll be there when everything turns into lie
I’ll be there when your world’s not feeling alright
I may not show that i care
But u just need to know that I’ll always be there for you

(Repeat * and **)

Rap:
Through the bad times and good times
Its always you and me forever side by side
I may never ask how do you do or what’s wrong with you
But you know that I’m always here for you
That I’ll always care for you
Whenever you’re lonely
Whenever you’re in pain
Just call my name and baby I’ll be flying through the rain
You just always need to know that I’ll do anything for you
I’ll love you till the end because I’m your EverLasting Friend.
(Repeat ** twice)

2. Sweet Butterflies

cr : ELFQuote
Lyric:
Uh huh
yeah
Super Junior and ELF
We’re everlasting
I’m gonna tell you a story.
A story of me being an ELF.
So just listen y’all show some Respect.

I was a lonely girl trapped in a messy world
Hiding in the dark, feeling so cold.
Scared of the things around me
Tired of being alone
Trying to find a perfect place where I can call it my home.
Then I became a Super Junior’s fan, (an Everlasting Friend)
There I found my happiness, and i am smiling again
Never thought that I would fall in love with them
They are my brightest super star, my dear superman
I can never hate them, leave them, turn away from them
i can never imagine myself walking without them
they showed me what love is, they showed me what life is Showed me the real meaning of this beautiful friendship
Whenever i feel down, whenever I feel blue
I cheer myself up just by thinking of you
I wish someday I will be standing right in front of you
and hope u can hear me saying saranghaeyo

You make me smile, you make me laugh
You make me fly, you make me love
You turn my world into a paradise.
I love you my sweet butterflies.

Its a classic
Super Junior magic
They make me feel happy or should I say ecstatic
They always give me sunshine on my rainy days
They always shine on me when my sky is grey
When I cry myself to sleep at night
One smile from them and it’ll be alright
Just count on me I will hold on tight
You know that I wont give up a fight
Cause you’re my hope, you’re my strength
My love for you will never end
No dear we never say its over
Cause Super Junior and ELF together forever
Everything will fail but not our love
Everything will end but we’ll still be standing up
I know that you’re my destiny and I know that you are the only one for me
One look and i know that you are mine, one touch and my heart is yours all the time.
Cause i am yours and you are mine
Let’s be together for all the time

You make me smile, you make me laugh
You make me fly, you make me love
You turn my world into a paradise.
I love you my sweet butterflies.

From the roots of my hair
Till the tips of my toe
You’ll know that I’m an ELF
I’ll never gonna go
I’m living in the world of Sapphire Blue
Its the happiest place, you just don’t have a clue
I’ll never say no, I’ll never say goodbye
I’ll always wipe their tears whenever they will cry
I know we’re not perfect nor the best
But I believe that we’ll be the last fandom standing among the rest
The drug of my vein
Cocaine in my brain
Yeah i’m a Super Junior addict
and its driving me insane.
It can’t be healed cause its a love disease
When they look at me, I suddenly go freeze
Yes you can tell that I am so in love
With these angels that was sent us from up above
And I don’t regret any of this
Coz I know that having them will have an everlasting bliss.

You make me smile, you make me laugh
You make me fly, you make me love
You turn my world into a paradise.
I love you my sweet butterflies.

3. We’re Everlastingfriend (Angel Amber on ELFQuote)

cr : yuan ardani
Lyrics:
We held our lightsticks to make them shine
We think about them all through the night
We shout their names loud and clear
Yeah that’s what we are, we got no fear
Their precious tears break me, their sweetest smiles heal me
Its our destiny to be with them
They always bring us down but we never touch the ground
We’ll never leave, we’ll never ran away

*We fight, we stand together
We stick to each other
We do this coz we’re EverLastingFriends
We wait, we believe forever, we hold on to each other
We love coz we are EverLastingFriends

We never let them hurt, we never let them cry
We work hard to let them fly so high
Their happiness is my hope
Their voice is my soul~~
They always bring us down but we never touch the ground
Our love for them, will never fade away

*We fight, we stand together
We stick to each other
We do this coz we’re EverLastingFriends
We wait, we believe forever, we hold on to each other
We love coz we are EverLastingFriends
We cherish every moment, we treasure every smiles
We promise to be there for all the time
We’ll never leave their side, will love them all of our heart
We do this coz we’re EverLastingFriends

*Rap:
Yeah, we’ve been through hardships, go up and down
We never see the ending, we never go frown
We do everything, anything hand in hand coz we all do this for our dear Superman
This fandom is my home and this is where I belong
They’ve tried to make us weak but we’re always staying strong
We keep our faith to see them all together again
We promise to believe to do this without any pain

*We fight, we stand together
We stick to each other
We do this coz we’re EverLastingFriends
We wait, we believe forever, we hold on to each other
We love coz we are EverLastingFriend
We cherish every moment, we treasure every smiles
We promise to be there for all the time
We’ll never leave their side, will love them all of our heart
We do this coz we’re EverLastingFriends

Full credits go to @ELFQuote

Web : http://elfquotes.wordpress.com

Twitter : https://twitter.com/ELFquotes

Tumblr : http://elfquotes.tumblr.com

 

Leave a Reply

